You are here: HomeLegal GuidesUAE Law



Doing business in the UAE

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is a constitutional Federation of seven emirates; Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm al-Qaiwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. The Federation was formally established in December of 1971. The UAE has continued to grow in the past 15 years to become one of the...

Read this article

This website uses 'cookies' to anonymously enhance your browsing experience, but does not store any personal information. By closing this message and continuing to use the website you are agreeing to their use. Please read our Privacy & Cookies Policy for more information.